IEEE Cluster 2021

Contact to organizers

Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any issues or questions.

General Co-Chairs

  • Toni Cortes, Barcelona Supercomputing Center (BSC) and Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC), Spain (toni.cortes AT
  • Kathryn Mohror, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA (mohror1 AT

Program Co-Chairs

  • Ewa Deelman, The University of Southern California (USC), USA (deelman AT
  • Lin Gan, Tsinghua University, China (lingan AT