IEEE Cluster 2023

IEEE Cluster 2023

Contact Cluster 2023

Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any issues or questions.

General Co-Chairs

  • Scott Pakin, Los Alamos National Lab, USA (pakin AT
  • Antonio J. Peña, Barcelona Supercomputing Center (BSC), Spain (antonio.pena AT

Program Co-Chairs

  • Sunita Chandrasekaran, University of Delaware, USA (schandra AT
  • Frank Mueller,North Carolina State University, USA (mueller AT